Blog MIA

So, I kind of left this blog up in limbo. I wasn’t sure if I’d come back to it, but I decided I couldn’t leave it the way it was. The idea behind this blog was to try to show my understandings of this world we live in and those of us who live in it. The very first side blog derailed the whole thing. And by the last post my head was spinning from all the messed up stuff I saw people doing to each other in the anonymity of the internet.

I wish I could say it stopped there, but it didn’t. As I got more involved in Twitter and saw the games going on there, well I just kept sinking deeper into it all. And by the time the Zimmerman trial ended I was just so sick of the things I was reading I almost self destructed.

Then something happened that did cause me to self destruct. But only for a short time. I stopped blogging all together. I thought about putting it all into a post here, titled “How I Spent My Summer Vacation” but just couldn’t bring myself to blog about it.

So here it sat. Life went on and there was plenty of things to keep me busy and get over the summer’s events. I even started blogging again on my LISK  blog: http://liskdotcom.wordpress.com/

Continuing there made me want to come back here and give this blog a proper ending. And I can’t do that without writing “How I Spent My Summer Vacation”. And that won’t be easy. so I might as well get started…

3 Responses to “Blog MIA”

  1. Hi, i believe that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to return the prefer?.I’m attempting to to
    find issues to improve my site!I assume its ok to make use of some of
    your concepts!! girls blog

    • so I just realized, there is a spam folder for comments… Don’t know if this is really spam or not… if not feel free to use any of my concepts if they help.

  2. Teach on Preacher Man!! Great 🙂

Leave a Reply

